Hello world!

Hello world!

This is my first blog here. I’ve been meaning to try WordPress after my friend told me how easy it is to use WordPress to create blogs. At least for now, I have to say that she’s right! The whole registration process was painless, except for one – finding available user’s name. 🙂

After some trials, I finally decided on adventurer101. This blog will be about my life adventurer – this will include my spiritual journey, language journey, and career journey.

Though I want to sound confident, I do have to admit that I have a huge doubt on how I will be able to post regularly. Well, we’ll see. I guess I just want to share my experience and keep myself accountable as I explore the world.

That’s it for now. I’m heading out to see my new Spanish conversation groups. I know none of these people, but we decided to meet because of our interest in Spanish language and culture. I am sure many are nice people. But honestly, I am anxious and apprehensive on meeting new people. It’s just that introvert part of me that’s kicking and not wanting to see and to be seen by others.

If you read this blog, wish me luck. And if you have tips and experience on how to encourage oneself to meet strangers, please share with me and other readers!

Gracias y Adios!

This entry was posted in Introduction, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

